Black Widow

Hunger Games

Scarlett Johansson reprises her role as Natasha, Black Widow in Marvel Studios' action-packed spy thriller 'Black Widow' the first film in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Florence Pugh stars as Yelena, David Harbour as Alexei aka The Red Guardian and Rachel Weisz as Melina. Directed by Cate Shortland and produced by Kevin Feige, 'Black Widow' hits Australian cinemas on April 30, 2020.

Running Time: TBA mins
Cast: David Harbour, Florence Pugh, Scarlett Johansson
Release: 29 Oct 20